glamourous camping - glamping - site glamourous camping - glamping - site

glamourous camping - glamping - site glamourous camping - glamping - site

This might be useful for some of you this summer – the Go Glamping website! That’s glamorous camping.

I was in the backyard today, and I heard some kids yelling our front. At first, I assumed they were just playing around, but then I started listening, and I realized that one of them was crying and yelling, leave me alone, and the other one was saying really horrible things like, I’ll kill you, I’ll cut you, and every swear word you can think of. It was scary to me. If they were older, I would have called the police. But they were just meepers, probably not even in middle school. So I walked briskly out front. My first reaction was to tell the one kid to stop being a dick, but then I’d be using bad language too. And stop being a meanie just didn’t have the weight I was looking for. So I yelled, watch your language! It’s official. I’m old. I believe the kid’s response was, mind your own business, you cunt, but he did shut up and leave the other kid alone.

